Contact us – Cranes

Contact data

Name Kobelco Construction Machinery Europe B.V.
Business Operations Sales and service operations in Europe, Russia-CIS, Maghreb -West Africa and Israel
Address Veluwezoom 15, 1327 AE Almere
The Netherlands
Tel : +31-(0)36-2020-300
Global website www.kobelco-kenki.co.jp

aboutkobelco_groupphoto

    Inquiry

    Kobelco Construction Machinery B.V. The Netherlands
    European Countries & Israel

     

    Address: Veluwezoom 15, 1327 AE Almere
    The Netherlands
    Tel: +31-36-549-5510
    Fax: +31-36-549-5520

     

    Sales

    Contact: Jos Verhulst
    Mob: +31-6-5346-8439
    E-mail: jos.verhulst@kobelco.com

    Service and Technical Support

    Contact: Hiroyuki Nishikawa
    Mob: +31-6-1156-1700
    E-mail: nishikawa.hiroyuki1@kobelco.com

     

    Contact: Marcel Thole
    Mob: +31-6-2123-4180
    E-mail: marcel.thole@kobelco.com

    Spare Parts

    Contact: Jo-Anne Lehmann
    Tel: +31-36-549-5510
    E-mail: joanne.lehmann@kobelco.com

    Kobelco Construction Machinery B.V. United Kingdom
    UK, Ireland and Africa

     

    Address: Unit 9, The Felbridge Centre, East Grinstead,
    West Sussex RH19 1XP, U.K.
    Tel: +44-1342-301122
    Fax: +44-1342-326987

     

    Sales

    Contact:   Mark Evans
    Mob: +44-7880-381310
    E-mail: mark.evans@kobelco.com

     

    Contact: Alex Burt
    Tel: +44-7471-994460
    E-mail: alex.burt@kobelco.com

    Service and Technical Support

    Contact: James Mcculley
    Mob: +44-7795-552182
    E-mail: james.mcculley@kobelco.com

     

    Contact: Sam Clarke
    Mob: +44-7879-554686
    E-mail: sam.clarke@kobelco.com

    Spare Parts

    Contact: Clive Harber
    Tel: +44-1342-301122
    E-mail: clive.harber@kobelco.com

     

    Russian Federation

     

    Address: :105187, Russia, Moscow, Room 1, Office 4, Mironovskaya Street
    Tel: +7-495-981-4545
    E-mail: info@fkrm.ru
    Website www.fkrm.ru

     

    Algeria

     

    Address: Centre des affaires Al-Qods, bureau 08-07 niveau 04 Cheraga Alger – Algeria
    Tel: +213 (0) 21-343-173
    E-mail: info@manyl-machinery.com
    Website www.manyl-machinery.com

    Turkey

     

    Address: Gardenya Plaza 5, Kat: 2 34758
    Tel: +(90) 216 456 57 05
    E-mail: info@dasoto.com.tr
    Website www.dasoto.com.tr

     

    Are you interested in joining our Kobelco Dealer Network? Become a dealer

    register now