Contact us – Cranes

Contact data

NameKobelco Construction Machinery Europe B.V.
Business OperationsSales and service operations in Europe, Russia-CIS, Maghreb -West Africa and Israel
AddressVeluwezoom 15, 1327 AE Almere
The Netherlands
Tel : +31-(0)36-2020-300
Global websitewww.kobelco-kenki.co.jp

aboutkobelco_groupphoto

    Inquiry

    Kobelco Construction Machinery B.V. The Netherlands
    European Countries & Israel

     

    Address:Veluwezoom 15, 1327 AE Almere
    The Netherlands
    Tel:+31-36-549-5510
    Fax:+31-36-549-5520

     

    Sales

    Contact:Jos Verhulst
    Mob:+31-6-5346-8439
    E-mail:jos.verhulst@kobelco.com

    Service and Technical Support

    Contact:Rene Kraakman
    Mob:+31-6-5335-3552
    E-mail:rene.kraakman@kobelco.com

     

    Contact:Hiroyuki Nishikawa
    Mob:+31-6-1156-1700
    E-mail:nishikawa.hiroyuki1@kobelco.com

     

    Contact:Marcel Thole
    Mob:+31-6-2123-4180
    E-mail:marcel.thole@kobelco.com

    Spare Parts

    Contact:Jo-Anne Lehmann
    Tel:+31-36-549-5510
    E-mail:joanne.lehmann@kobelco.com

    Kobelco Construction Machinery B.V. United Kingdom
    UK, Ireland and Africa

     

    Address:Unit 9, The Felbridge Centre, East Grinstead,
    West Sussex RH19 1XP, U.K.
    Tel:+44-1342-301122
    Fax:+44-1342-326987

     

    Sales

    Contact:  Mark Evans
    Mob:+44-7880-381310
    E-mail:mark.evans@kobelco.com

     

    Service and Technical Support

    Contact:James Mcculley
    Mob:+44-7795-552182
    E-mail:james.mcculley@kobelco.com

     

    Contact:Sam Clarke
    Mob:+44-7879-554686
    E-mail:sam.clarke@kobelco.com

    Spare Parts

    Contact:Clive Harber
    Tel:+44-1342-301122
    E-mail:clive.harber@kobelco.com

     

    FKR MACHINERY (Russian Federation)

    Address::105187, Russia, Moscow, Room 1, Office 4, Mironovskaya Street
    Tel:+7-495-981-4545
    E-mail:info@fkrm.ru
    Websitewww.fkrm.ru

     

    Manyl Machinery (Algeria)

    Address:Centre des affaires Al-Qods, bureau 08-07 niveau 04 Cheraga Alger – Algeria
    Tel:+213 (0) 21-343-173
    E-mail:info@manyl-machinery.com

    Das Otomotiv ve Jeneratör Tic. A.Ş. (Turkey)

    Address:Gardenya Plaza 5, Kat: 2 34758
    Tel:+(90) 216 456 57 05
    E-mail:info@dasoto.com.tr
    Websitewww.dasoto.com.tr

     

    Are you interested in joining our Kobelco Dealer Network? Become a dealer

    register now